I’M STARTING TO SEE RESULTS AND IT’S EXCITING!!

Oh, migraine season. Thankfully my head is only bursting at the seams instead of my usual full blown ‘wear sunglasses in the house and try not to puke on myself’ kind of migraine. Summer does this to me. All the constant pressure changes. Wahhh.

I had a super intense leg day with my trainer this morning. I still feel it. I’m pretty sure I will tomorrow too. I wish my trainer would warn me ahead of time when it will be leg day. I was gimpy-limpy-trotting home from the gym. Normally I just walk, but my muscles game overed. Haha. I was so Igor-tastic even the mail lady had to have a giggle as she watched me struggle home!

Thankfully, FedEx finally figured out what was going on and they brought me my food. I’m back on day 2 of my Nutrisystem program. So far, so good.

I’m getting more excited as I’m finally starting to see something I like in the mirror. It’s been a long time.

progress gym bod may 27 16

Sorry if this is more of me than you want to see, but I’m starting to see results and it is super exciting.

XOXO

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’M STARTING TO SEE RESULTS AND IT’S EXCITING!!

  1. You’re making amazing progress!

    Like

  2. nd101 says:

    What kind of diet are you following?

    Like

  3. CommotioCordis says:

    You look so great!!! I need some nutrisystem. I, ahem, have been maybe eating a lot of pizza and nachos lately. Not good. Also, I didn’t know you were all tatted up! So am I! 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

