Happy June, Everyone!

Still training hard.

Today was my third day in a row with my trainer and I did super well. My burpees were on point and I didn’t choke out, which is a first. I weighed myself this morning. The scale read 164.1 . I can’t even believe it!

I went to the doctor yesterday to discuss my binge eating problem. She prescribed me topimax to hopefully suppress my appetite. It’s only day two, so I cant say I’ve really noticed any difference yet, except that soda feels super weird in my mouth. I don’t quite know how to describe it.

I’m still working the Nutrisystem. So far so good. Although I’m starting to get more snacky cravy feelings as the days go on. This might be due to getting a wrench thrown in my sleep pattern. I’m hoping to get back to resetting it as the days progress.

I’m super sore. Holy man. At least I’m having a good butt day thanks to what seems like a million and a half squats, bridges, and deadlifts.

Hope everyone is having a good week.FullSizeRender (1)

xoxo

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy June, Everyone!

  1. ainsobriety says:

    I wish you the best.
    I’m going to stop following you as I am in my own recovery from an eating disorder and it’s triggering…
    I hope you find what you are looking for. And I’m always at my blog if I can ever help.

    💖 Anne

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

